ATTENDANCE OFFICE (708) 467-5800


If your student will miss school for any reason or will be late to school you must call the attendance office at 708-467-5800.  Please give your student’s full name, ID number, and the reason for the absence.  All calls must be received by 3:00pm on the day of the absence. For your convenience, voicemail is available 24 hours.


Deans' Office Documents
Student Regulatory Policy for 2017-2018

 
Contact Information
Denise Ghaowi
dghaowi@argohs.net
Head Dean A-F
708-467-5805
Nicole Wasko
nwasko@argohs.net
Dean G-N
708-467-5806
Vince Loizzo
vloizzo@argohs.net
Dean O-Z
708-467-5804
Janet Caprio
jcaprio@argohs.net
Dean Secretary O-Z
708-467-5803
Claudia Gonzalez
cgonzalez@argohs.net
Dean Secretary G-N
708-467-5802
Gabriela Wagner
gwagner@argohs.net
Dean Secretary A-F
708-467-5801