Files
Links
Business Office Staff
Joseph Murphy
Business Manager

jmurphy@argohs.net
708-467-5515
Lynn Hoffmeister
Confidential Secretary to the Business Manager

lhoffmeister@argohs.net
708-467-5514
Virginia Frees
Confidential Secretary/Payroll

vfrees@argohs.net
708-467-5516
Kelly Forrest
Accounts Payable

kforrest@argohs.net
708-467-5517
Mari Merced
Human Resources Coordinator

mmerced@argohs.net
708-467-5512
Jackie Williams
Bookstore /Accounts Receivable

jwilliams@argohs.net
708-467-5649