The mission of the science department is to promote scientific and technological literacy for all students.
AP Summer Bridge Course
  • Honors Physics First
    Starting in August of 2015, all incoming honors freshmen will take Honors Physics instead of Honors Biology. The updated curriculum map can be found in the "FILES" section of this webpage.
Team members

Jill Alexander - Department Chair

Science Teachers

Kristina Bailey
Nick Borowicz
Timothy Connelly
Jeremy Daugherty
Graciela Drobny
Robert “Jack” Egeling
Ruth Gergits
Joseph Groff
Betsy Keller
Greg Kolke
Vicky Maslowski
Ladislava Rose
Shannon Sundberg
Kierra Vizza