The mission of the science department is to promote scientific and technological literacy for all students.

AP Summer Bridge Course

Announcements

  • Honors Physics First
    Starting in August of 2015, all incoming honors freshmen will take Honors Physics instead of Honors Biology. The updated curriculum map can be found in the "FILES" section of this webpage.

Files

Team members

Jill Alexander
Department Chair

jalexander@argohs.net
708-467-5590
 

Science Teachers

Kristiana Bailey
kbailey@argohs.net
708-467-5601

Nick Borowicz
nborowicz@argohs.net
708-467-5593
Timothy Connelly
tconnelly@argohs.net
708-467-5603
Jeremy Daugherty
jdaugherty@argohs.net
708-467-5599

Graciela Drobny
gdrobny@argohs.net
708-467-5597
Brian Eppley
beppley@argohs.net
708-467-5652

Ruth Gergits
rgergits@argohs.net
708-467-5604
Betsy Keller
bkeller@argohs.net

708-467-5592
Greg Kolke
gkolke@argohs.net
708-467-5595
Vicky Maslowski
vmaslowski@argohs.net
708-467-5594
Ladislava Rose
lrose@argohs.net
708-467-5596
Shannon Sundberg
ssundberg@argohs.net
708-467-5598
Kierra Vizza
kvizza@argohs.net
708-467-5591