The mission of the science department is to promote scientific and technological literacy for all students.

Files

Birds of Prey















Team members

Jill Alexander
Department Chair

jalexander@argohs.net
708-467-5590
 

Science Teachers

Kristiana Bailey
kbailey@argohs.net
708-467-5601

Nick Borowicz
nborowicz@argohs.net
708-467-5593
Timothy Connelly
tconnelly@argohs.net
708-467-5603
Jeremy Daugherty
jdaugherty@argohs.net
708-467-5599

Graciela Drobny
gdrobny@argohs.net
708-467-5597
Brian Eppley
beppley@argohs.net
708-467-5652

Ruth Gergits
rgergits@argohs.net
708-467-5604
Betsy Keller
bkeller@argohs.net

708-467-5592
Greg Kolke
gkolke@argohs.net
708-467-5595
Vicky Maslowski
vmaslowski@argohs.net
708-467-5594
Ladislava Rose
lrose@argohs.net
708-467-5596
 
Erica Sobanski
esobanski@argohs.net
708-467-5602
Shannon Sundberg
ssundberg@argohs.net
708-467-5598
Kierra Vizza
kvizza@argohs.net
708-467-5591