Math Department
Files
Team members
John Dagres - Department Chair
  jdagres@argohs.net
708-467-5570
 

Math Teachers

Scott Ball
  sball@argohs.net
708-467-5571
Lucian Bodgan
  lbodgan@argohs.net
708-467-5572
Molly Dinnon
  mdinnon@argohs.net
708-467-5571
Danielle Hir
  dhir@argohs.net
708-467-5576
James Kantzavelos
  jkantzavelos@argohs.net
708-467-5578
Melissa McCormack
  mmccormack@argohs.net
708-467-5577
Lindsay Murray
  lmurray@argohs.net
708-467-5586
Eduardo Padilla
  epadilla@argohs.net
708-467-5585
Jason Reiter
  jreiter@argohs.net
708-467-5574
Debra Schmeltzer
  dschmeltzer@argohs.net
708-467-5579
Eric Schumacher
  eschumacher@argohs.net
708-467-5573
Howard Sirota
  hsirota@argohs.net
708-467-5580
Katelyn Smith
  ksmith@argohs.net
708-467-5582
Kyle Stern
  kstern@argohs.net
708-467-5581
Kurt Taute
  ktaute@argohs.net
708-467-5583