Math Department

Files

Team members

John Dagres
Department Chair

jdagres@argohs.net
708-467-5570
 

Math Teachers

Scott Ball
sball@argohs.net
708-467-5571
Lucian Bodgan
lbodgan@argohs.net
708-467-5572
Molly Dinnon
mdinnon@argohs.net
708-467-5571
James Kantzavelos
jkantzavelos@argohs.net
708-467-5578
Melissa McCormack
mmccormack@argohs.net
708-467-5577
Lindsay Murray
lmurray@argohs.net
708-467-5586
Eduardo Padilla
epadilla@argohs.net
708-467-5585
Jason Reiter
jreiter@argohs.net
708-467-5574
  Emily Sawyer
esawyer@argohs.net
708-467-5576
Eric Schumacher
eschumacher@argohs.net
708-467-5573
Howard Sirota
hsirota@argohs.net
708-467-5580
Katelyn Smith
ksmith@argohs.net
708-467-5582
Kyle Stern
kstern@argohs.net
708-467-5581
Kurt Taute
ktaute@argohs.net
708-467-5583