Links

 

Team members

Tommy Jankowicz
Department Chair

tjankowicz@argohs.net
708-467-5622
 

ELL Teachers

Maggie Debski
mdebski@argohs.net
708-467-5632
Nadia Elkhatib
nelkhatib@argohs.net
708-467-5629
Federico Garcia
fgarcia@argohs.net
708-467-5628
Claudia Gonzalez
cgonzalez@argohs.net
708-467-5625
Rocio Hernandez
rhernandez@argohs.net
708-467-5624
Chi-Fang Hong
chong@argohs.net
708-467-5633
Jennifer Julius
jjulius@argohs.net
708-467-5633
Sana Khalil
skhalil@argohs.net
708-467-5630
Karen Lesnicki
klesnicki@argohs.net
708-467-5631
Susy Macedo
smacedo@argohs.net
708-467-5623
Jacqueline Marek
jmarek@argohs.net
708-467-5627
Vanessa Perez
vperez@argohs.net
708-467-5621
Concepción Van Wazer
cvanwazer@argohs.net
708-467-5626