Humanities Department

Links
Team members
Brett Lettiere - Department Chair
blettiere@argohs.net
708-467-5605
 

Social Science Teachers

Jennifer Allison
jallison@argohs.net
708-467-5607
Frank Capodanno
fcapodanno@argohs.net
708-467-5656
Michelle Coleman
mcoleman@argohs.net
708-467-5609
Pat Maietta

pmaietta@argohs.net
708-467-5612
Robert Markatos

rmarkatos@argohs.net
708-467-5615
Bryan McCormack

bmccormack@argohs.net
708-467-5606
Gene Poull

epoull@argohs.net
708-467-5613
Cara Prochaska

cprochaska@argohs.net
708-467-5614
Jean Sedory

jsedory@argohs.net
708-467-5608
Christopher Strelow

cstrelow@argohs.net
708-467-5610
Paul Thompson

pthompson@argohs.net
708-467-5611
 

Music Teachers

Nicole Durkin – Vocal Music

ndurkin@argohs.net
708-467-5548
Megan Fitzgerald – Orchestra

mfitzgerald@argohs.net
708-467-5547
Jeanette Soebbing – Band

jsoebbing@argohs.net
708-467-5546
 

Art Teachers

Alexa Edwards

aedwards@argohs.net
708-467-5536
Lisa Garrett

lgarrett@argohs.net
708-467-5538
Donna Zadlo

dzadlo@argohs.net
708-467-5537