Links
Team Members
Jon Leonard
Department Chair

jleonard@argohs.net
708-467-5550
 

English Teachers

Mary Jo Brown
mbrown@argohs.net
708-467-5563
Sharon Cognetti
scognetti@argohs.net
708-467-5565
Zachary Collins
zcollins@argohs.net
708-467-5549
Aimee Guldin
aguldin@argohs.net
708-467-5689
Dr. Heather Hickman
hhickman@argohs.net
708-467-5561
Dr. Laura Jervis
ljervis@argohs.net
708-467-5557
Greg Krikava
gkrikava@argohs.net
708-467-5556
Jennifer Krikava
jkrikava@argohs.net
708-467-5564
Matthew Malloy
mmalloy@argohs.net
708-467-5553
Thomas Mamminga
tmamminga@argohs.net
708-467-5569

Bob Powers
bpowers@argohs.net
708-467-5558

Jean Rasmussen
jrasmussen@argohs.net
708-467-5555
Joy Schmit
jschmit@argohs.net
708-467-5566
Brian Schutz
bschutz@argohs.net
708-467-5560
Timothy Strzechowski
tstrzechowski@argohs.net
708-467-5562
Erin Walsh
ewalsh@argohs.net
708-467-5567
Stacey Ziccardi
sziccardi@argohs.net
708-467-5552