Files

Special Olympics

ESS Team

ESS Dream Team

ESS Social Workers


ESS Teachers

ESS Aides

Team Members

Brandon Cotter
Director of ESS
bcotter@argohs.net
708-467-5825
Brian Grider
ESS Coordinator
bgrider@argohs.net
708-467-5844
Ellen Pauley
Secretary to the Director of ESS
epauley@argohs.net
708-467-5826
Helen Petrizzo
Secretary to the ESS Coordinator
hpetrizzo@argohs.net
708-467-5839
Allison Bean
Social Worker
abean@argohs.net
708-467-5819
Janet Costello
ESS Counselor, Family Therapist
jcostello@argohs.net
708-467-5820
Lisa Kherwish
Bilingual Counselor/Family Therapist
lkherwish@argohs.net
708-467-5822

Dr. Alan Long
School Psychologist
along@argohs.net

Susan Tracy
Speech Language Pathologist
stracy@argohs.net
708-467-5858
 

ESS Teachers

Tim Coklas
tcoklas@argohs.net
708-467-5835

John Dagger
AERO Adaptive Physical Education
jdagger@argohs.net

Abbie DeVendra
adevendra@argohs.net
708-467-5842
Allison Feeney
afeeney@argohs.net
708-467-5846
Gary Feltman
gfeltman@argohs.net
708-467-5827
Stacy Fitzgerald
sfitzgerald@argohs.net
708-467-5834
Albert Hasan
ahasan@argohs.net
708-467-5834
Sarah Hills
shills@argohs.net
708-467-5834
Janel Kallemeyn
jkallemeyn@argohs.net
708-467-5834

Chris Kelly
ckelly@argohs.net
708-467-5834
Patricia Kotsiovos
pkotsiovos@argohs.net
708-467-5834
Justin Malec
jmalec@argohs.net
708-467-5845
Felicia Minnito
fminnito@argohs.net
708-467-5833
Katherine Mohler
kmohler@argohs.net
708-467-5841
Mary Kate Shaughnessy
mshaughnessy@argohs.net
708-467-5664
Adam Tinken
atinken@argohs.net
708-467-5830
Jennifer Turn
jturn@argohs.net
708-467-5843
Beth Whittinghill
bwhittinghill@argohs.net
708-467-5836
Margie Wyroba
mwyroba@argohs.net
708-467-5837
 

ESS Transition Team

Mike Napleton
mnapleton@argohs.net
708-467-5847
Assurim Rosete-Sanchez
arosetesanchez@argohs.net
708-467-5849
Jessica Rys
jrys@argohs.net
708-467-5840
 

ESS Classroom Team

Dimka Atanassova
datanassova@argohs.net
Certified Nursing Assistant
708-467-5826
Nicolette D'Amico
ndamico@argohs.net
708-467-5840
Martin Deskovich
mdeskovich@argohs.net
Personal Assistant
708-467-5625
Alexa Havlicek
ahavlicek@argohs.net
Instructional Aide
708-467-5826
Sonia Hernandez
shernandez@argohs.net
708-467-5826
Nemeh Khatib
nkhatib@argohs.net
Bilingual Instructional Aide
708-467-5826
Tony Manjarrez
amanjarrez@argohs.net
Transitions
708-467-5840

Marissa Mersch
mmersch@argohs.net
Papaprofessional
708-467-5849
Gerardo Padilla
gpadilla@argohs.net
Instructional Aide
Lori Regep
lregep@argohs.net
Instructional Aide

Michelle Walsh
mwalsh@argohs.net
Instructional Aide