Links
Announcements
  • Accessing the Games
    Just a note! If you click on the game file link in the folder and it does not open in Internet Explorer trying launching the using Google Chrome instead. Then click the downloaded link at the bottom and select keep to launch the file. If you have any questions contact Mr. Corbin
  • Game and Computer Programming Top Programmers
    Check out the student's programmed games in the Game and Programming Classes below!!
Files
Contacts
Mike Cognetti - Department Chair

mcognetti@argohs.net
708-467-5650
 

Business Education

Frank Capodanno

fcapodanno@argohs.net
708-467-5656
Dawn Palmer

dpalmer@argohs.net
708-467-5657
 

Family & Consumer Science

Francine Blake

fblake@argohs.net
708-467-5662
Jennie Maggiore

jmaggiore@argohs.net
708-467-5659
Erica Resedean

eresedean@argohs.net
708-467-5660
 

Industrial Technology

Andrew Corbin

acorbin@argohs.net
708-467-5654
Kris Kowalski

kkowalski@argohs.net
708-467-5671
Tom McEntee

tmcentee@argohs.net
708-467-5691
Bernice Schopf

bschopf@argohs.net
708-467-5663
Jason Smith

jsmith@argohs.net
708-467-5651